Mayor and Board of Aldermen

The City of New Haven is run by the city's five elected officials: the Mayor and four aldermen.

Mayor George Panhorst Jr. was first elected Mayor in 1999.

Aldermen Jason Addison and Tim Otten represent Ward 1, while Aldermen Steve Miller and Mark Wehner represent Ward 2.

The regular Board of Aldermen meeting is the second Monday of each month at 7 p.m. at City Hall. The Planning and Zoning Commission meets the fourth Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m. at City Hall. The Park Board meets the second Thursday of the month at 7 p.m. at City Hall.

© City of New Haven, 101 Front St.,New Haven, MO 63068 573.237.2349

Board of Aldermen meeting Agenda

Planning and Zoning Commission Agenda

New Haven Municipal Code

Park Board agenda

New Haven Comprehensive Plan

City Zoning Map

Current City Budget

Current City Audit

Volunteer Policy

Voting Wards Map